

Second Edition

8 – 10 February 2017 | Antwerp, Belgium Poster Acceptance Letter

Hasselt University
Medicine and Life Sciences
Ms. Melissa Desmedt
Belgium

Date : 16-9-16

Dear Ms. Melissa Desmedt,

Thank you for submitting an abstract to present at the **Care4 International Scientific Nursing and Midwifery Congress**. On behalf of the Organising Committee I am delighted to inform you that your abstract has been accepted for **poster presentation** at the Conference.

Title:	Informal care: a literature review and simulation model of the economic value and financial impact
Abstract number:	115
Main Author	Ms. Melissa Desmedt

Your poster must be printed in portrait with an advised maximum size of 90 x 120 cm (35 x 47 inch).

Please check the above details of your poster-presentation carefully, as all congress material will be printed with this information. If there are any corrections please inform us as soon as possible by email.

There will be a guided poster tour on Thursday 9 February 2015 13.30 – 14.30 hr., as well as a poster exhibition on Friday 6 February 12.30 – 13.30 hr. We kindly ask you to present your poster at both moments. Please bookmark the conference website to keep up-to-date with changes https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/conferences/care4/programme-second-edi/programme-2017 as they occur.

It is a condition of abstract acceptance that the nominated presenting (co-)author registers and pays the registration fee for the congress by the <u>author registration deadline of 15 October 2016</u>. The abstracts of all unregistered presenters will be removed from the programme after this date.

To register to attend the congress, please follow the link: https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/conferences/care4/registration/registration-fee/

Please notify yourself all co-authors of this acceptance letter.

We would be grateful if you could confirm your acceptance of this poster presentation by 15 October 2016.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries. We look forward to hear from you.

Yours sincerely,

Prof. dr. Koen Milisen Prof. dr. Dimitri Beeckman

Prof. dr. Peter Van Bogaert

Chair Scientific Committee Co-chair Scientific Committee mailto:koen.milisen@kuleuven.be

Co-chair Scientific Committee