Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1942/26554
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorRasova, Kamila-
dc.contributor.authorPavlikova, Marketa-
dc.contributor.authorFreeman, Jenny-
dc.contributor.authorCattaneo, Davide-
dc.contributor.authorJonsdottir, Johanna-
dc.contributor.authorBAERT, Ilse-
dc.contributor.authorSmedal, Tori-
dc.contributor.authorRomberg, Anders-
dc.contributor.authorFEYS, Peter-
dc.contributor.authorAlves-Guerreiro, Jose-
dc.contributor.authorHabek, Mario-
dc.contributor.authorHenze, Thomas-
dc.contributor.authorSantoyo Medina, Carme-
dc.contributor.authorBeiske, Antonie-
dc.contributor.authorVAN ASCH, Paul-
dc.contributor.authorBakalidou, Daphne-
dc.contributor.authorSalci, Yeliz-
dc.contributor.authorDimitrova, Erieta Nikolikj-
dc.contributor.authorMartinkova, Patricia-
dc.date.accessioned2018-08-02T13:15:00Z-
dc.date.available2018-08-02T13:15:00Z-
dc.date.issued2018-
dc.identifier.citationMULTIPLE SCLEROSIS JOURNAL, 24(6), p. 855-856 (Art N° 61)-
dc.identifier.issn1352-4585-
dc.identifier.urihttp://hdl.handle.net/1942/26554-
dc.description.sponsorshipThe survey was supported by a RIMS grant 2012 and unrestricted educational grant from Novartis Pharma AG to RIMS, 260388/SVV/2017 and Progres Q35.-
dc.language.isoen-
dc.titleContent of physical therapy in multiple sclerosis across Europe: questionnaire survey-
dc.typeJournal Contribution-
local.bibliographicCitation.conferencedateMAY 31-JUN 02, 2018-
local.bibliographicCitation.conferencename23rd Annual Conference of Rehabilitation in Multiple Sclerosis (RIMS)-
local.bibliographicCitation.conferenceplaceAmsterdam, NETHERLANDS-
dc.identifier.epage856-
dc.identifier.issue6-
dc.identifier.spage855-
dc.identifier.volume24-
local.bibliographicCitation.jcatM-
dc.description.noteskamila.rasova@gmail.com; pavlikova@biostatisticka.cz; jenny.freeman@plymouth.ac.uk; dcattaneo@dongnocchi.it; jjonsdottir@dongnocchi.it; ilse.baert@uhasselt.be; tori.smedal@helse-bergen.no; anders.romberg@neuroliitto.fi; Peter.Feys@uhasselt.be; jose.guerreiro@ipleiria.pt; mhabek@mef.hr; thomas.henze@outlook.com; csantoyo@cem-cat.org; agbeiske@gmail.com; paulvanasch@yahoo.com; dafbak@otenet.gr; fztyeliz@hotmail.com; erietand@yahoo.com; martinkova@cs.cas.cz-
local.type.refereedRefereed-
local.type.specifiedMeeting Abstract-
local.bibliographicCitation.artnr61-
dc.identifier.doi10.1177/1352458518771862-
dc.identifier.isi000432995500072-
item.fulltextWith Fulltext-
item.fullcitationRasova, Kamila; Pavlikova, Marketa; Freeman, Jenny; Cattaneo, Davide; Jonsdottir, Johanna; BAERT, Ilse; Smedal, Tori; Romberg, Anders; FEYS, Peter; Alves-Guerreiro, Jose; Habek, Mario; Henze, Thomas; Santoyo Medina, Carme; Beiske, Antonie; VAN ASCH, Paul; Bakalidou, Daphne; Salci, Yeliz; Dimitrova, Erieta Nikolikj & Martinkova, Patricia (2018) Content of physical therapy in multiple sclerosis across Europe: questionnaire survey. In: MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS JOURNAL, 24(6), p. 855-856 (Art N° 61).-
item.accessRightsRestricted Access-
item.contributorFEYS, Peter-
item.contributorPavlikova, Marketa-
item.contributorBeiske, Antonie-
item.contributorHenze, Thomas-
item.contributorBAERT, Ilse-
item.contributorMartinkova, Patricia-
item.contributorSantoyo Medina, Carme-
item.contributorRomberg, Anders-
item.contributorRasova, Kamila-
item.contributorBakalidou, Daphne-
item.contributorFreeman, Jenny-
item.contributorSmedal, Tori-
item.contributorSalci, Yeliz-
item.contributorJonsdottir, Johanna-
item.contributorAlves-Guerreiro, Jose-
item.contributorDimitrova, Erieta Nikolikj-
item.contributorVAN ASCH, Paul-
item.contributorHabek, Mario-
item.contributorCattaneo, Davide-
crisitem.journal.issn1352-4585-
crisitem.journal.eissn1477-0970-
Appears in Collections:Research publications
Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Feys.pdf
  Restricted Access
Published version89.54 kBAdobe PDFView/Open    Request a copy
Show simple item record

Page view(s)

22
checked on Jul 4, 2022

Download(s)

6
checked on Jul 4, 2022

Google ScholarTM

Check

Altmetric


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.